Latest News

Grade 1 Outdoor Education

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

On Tuesday the 2nd of June Grade 1 went to the farm for 'Outdoor Education' with Mr Licence.

Stairway to Discovery

Friday, July 24, 2020

A beautiful set of stairs leading off the oval to the Discovery Centre miraculously appeared on one weekend late in May, courtesy of a couple of very handy dads in Aaron and Wayne.

Grade 1 Green Thumbs

Thursday, July 23, 2020

On Wednesday 20th May, Grade 1 helped Robbie plant broccoli and parsley.

Grade 5 edible craft

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

The Grade 5 children reengaged their social learning and teamwork skills after a few weeks of learning @ home.

Welcome back morning tea

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Our students and staff were welcomed back to school on Monday 22 May with some freshly baked scones for morning tea, and were treated to a musical delight by our resident trumpet players.

Prep Outdoor Education

Thursday, July 16, 2020

On a Tuesday afternoon in mid-May, Mr Ray Licence took the Prep students for some nature study activities, including a nature walk around the school ground and an experiment to test what foods a meat ant colony prefer.

Year 11 and 12 Friday Fun

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

The Year 11 and 12 students enjoyed a feast of Pizza one Friday in mid-May for lunch!

Discover and Play

Monday, July 13, 2020

In mid-May, the Preps and Grade 1 came together for their first 'Discover and Play' session of the year.

Outdoor Ed with Prep

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

During May the Prep students and Mrs Locke joined Mr Licence for their first Outdoor Education class.

Recent Posts